Being Latino on Google Plus

WIN COOL PRIZES AT “Gone Viral #DigiLatino” with DigiBunch Twitter Party Wednesday, July 10, 2013

Have you seen “El Baile de Peter La Anguila,” or the grumpy cat memes all over the web? That is because they are viral just like DigiBunch. We want you to be able to see first hand how does the viral movement works by participating in the DigiBunch’s Gone Viral #DigiLatino Twitter party. Not only we will be sharing the best viral videos and memes with you, but also we want to hear from you which videos and memes you think are the best on the web. The buck doesn’t stop there, if you participate in this Twitter party, you will have the opportunity to win these amazing prizes:

  • (3) Bed, Bath & Beyond Gift Cards valued at $100.00
  • (3) DigiBunch T-Shirts of choice
  • (1) Priceless Grand Prize: Autographed Monster Headphones by Emilio Estefan and Noel Lee

DigiBunch #DigiLatino Twitter party

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

So what are you waiting for? RSVP and come chat with us as we tell you about DigiBunch and show the best viral videos and memes on the web.

Party Details:

What: DigiBunch “Gone Viral #DigiLatino” Twitter Party

When: Wednesday, July 10, 2013 7 pm (EST) / 6 pm (CST) / 5 pm (MST) / 4 pm (PST)

Where: Twitter

Hashtag: #DigiLatino

Who to Follow:

Panelist: @urbanjibaro @JoJoRemington, @LasGringasBlog, @SassyMamainLA, @BeingLatino

Moderators: @DigiBunch

Brand: @DigiBunch

Hurry up, save the date and RSVP here for a chance to win one of these prizes.We can’t wait to share with you and party!!!

Don’t forget to like DigiBunch on Facebook and follow them on Twitter!

Disclaimer: The views and opinions expressed in this article are solely those of the author and should not be understood to be shared by Being Latino, Inc.

Speak Your Mind

*